Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Alentours Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Alentours Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Chambre Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Chambre Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Chambre Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Chambre Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Chambre Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 56
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Christian A. Couples France, 24 février 2015
Tout ce que j'avais pu en espérer

Au coeur de Panagsama. A 3 mètres du centre de plongée. Terrasse sur la mer.
7,7
Pas de restauration, d'où le 1*
Signaler cet avis
Jerome P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 mars 2014
abominable

rien de bon pour cet hotel a part emplacement
3,3
emplacement parfait mais absence du personnel bureau hotel ouvert 8-12h 13-17 h , le menage n'a jamais ete fait dans ma chambre pendant 4 jours , cafards dans les chambres , tres mauvais rapport qualite prix . hotel tres mal exploite en raison de son emplacement . voyageurs passez votre chemin
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 janvier 2013
Hotel "pied dans l'eau" vue sur la mer

Vue superbe au balcon et grand balcon
7,3
Super hotel ;propre et charmant très bien situé sur moalboal et vraiment au bord de la mer avec wifi dans les chambres et prés du quartier animé de moalboal! idéal pour la plongée
Signaler cet avis
Chris B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 juillet 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Signaler cet avis
Mark A. Couples Philippines, 21 mai 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Signaler cet avis
Kathrina B. Groupes Philippines, 9 mai 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Signaler cet avis
Chen S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 mars 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Signaler cet avis
Pavlina C. Couples Czech Republic, 26 février 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Sy C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 24 février 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Signaler cet avis
Paul A. Couples Australia, 24 novembre 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - AlentoursSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - AlentoursSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ChambreSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ChambreSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ChambreSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ChambreSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ChambreSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Savedra Beach Bungalows, Moalboal

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06