ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jardin Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jardin Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Mike K. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mars 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Couples United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 25 avril 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Couples Hong Kong, 4 avril 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 14 mars 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Couples Malaysia, 1 février 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 11 janvier 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 8 octobre 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Conseil - attractions: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
James T. Couples Singapore, 29 septembre 2012
grand old hotel, great location.

grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
6,7
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
Conseil - shopping: all shops are closed on public holidays.
Bich T. Groupes Vietnam, 12 août 2012
Old hotel, nice feeling & great location

Very convenient location with nice price.
8,7
Just some minutes walking, you can reach to Kurfurstendamm Blvd, the busiest street of Berlin where all the sight-seeing buses start. The location is the greatest point of the hotel. The hotel is old as it was built around the time of World War 2. You can imagine yourself as a time traveler.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - JardinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - JardinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02