Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Piscine SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Piscine SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Vestibule SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Vestibule SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 30

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

6,0

selon 17
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
3,9
Tous les avis (17)
Trier par :
Marcel T. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 24 juillet 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Signaler cet avis
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, 16 février 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Signaler cet avis
Sangsu N. Groupes South Korea, 27 avril 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Urs A. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 18 mars 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Signaler cet avis
Steve S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 décembre 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Signaler cet avis
Lani G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 août 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Signaler cet avis
Catalina C. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Signaler cet avis
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 mars 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Signaler cet avis
Mary J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 novembre 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Signaler cet avis
Richard L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 novembre 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Conseil - attractions: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

SDR Serviced Apartments Ile de MactanSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - PiscineSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - PiscineSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - ChambreSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - VestibuleSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - VestibuleSDR Serviced Apartments Ile de Mactan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07