Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 132 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (132)
Trier par :
Cindy D. Couples France, 5 janvier 2016
Parfait comme base à Chiang Mai

- le prix - l'ambiance décontractée - le personnel
8
Accueil chaleureux, verres d'eau fraiche et grand sourire, on nous installe dans la chambre 1, toute petite mais avec la salle de bain privative. C'est propre et simple. La cour avec tables et espace pour se poser est vraiment cool ! Points négatifs : les matelas faisaient 3cm d'epaisseur posés sur des planches de bois (mais le responsable a donné de quoi attenuer le probleme), et les couvertures étaient trop courtes (pensez à les "tester"pour en demander d'autres !)
Guillaume A. Couples France, 2 août 2015
pour voyageurs peu exigeant

Eau et café gratuits, emplacement proche du centre, prix imbattable
5,7
Martine P. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 2 mai 2016
Great location and very attentive and friendly sta
6,7
Great location, lovely staff and good value for money.
Jochen S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 11 mars 2016
cosy hotel
6,7
small, nice, cozy hotel, friendly staff, near night market
Yahui C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 16 février 2016
perfect
5
perfect
Thi H. Groupes Vietnam, 3 février 2016
Good value
6,7
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Thi H. Groupes Vietnam, 3 février 2016
Clean and friendly
6,7
Ok
Thi H. Groupes Vietnam, 3 février 2016
Nice
6,7
We enjoyed our stay.
Ashley Y. Couples United States of America, 22 janvier 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Jennifer M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 janvier 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - RéceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntréeSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bain


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03