Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bain SDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bain SDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bain SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alentours SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alentours SDT Home Chiang Mai - Réception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrée SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue
Emplacement : Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 7

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 77
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Roland B. Couples United States of America, 27 juillet 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Signaler cet avis
Alice H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 juillet 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Signaler cet avis
Sayra E. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 2 juillet 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Signaler cet avis
Li T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 26 juin 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Signaler cet avis
Valerie V. Couples Netherlands, 22 juin 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Signaler cet avis
Julie K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 mai 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Hiroshi O. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 15 mai 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Nina L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 mai 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Signaler cet avis
Alexandra M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 24 avril 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Justyna K. Couples Poland, 23 avril 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff were really helpful, we got free breakfest even the price of the room was really low, room was very cozy.
9
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSDT Home Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlentoursSDT Home Chiang Mai - RéceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntréeSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - VueSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08