ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Entrée Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfants Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Isabelle D. Groupes France, 19 mai 2014
Très bon séjour

Excellent emplacement. Très bonne cuisine. Excellent snorkeling.
7,7
Tout s'est très bien passé. Très bon accueil et un poulet adobo extra! Le snorkeling juste devant l hotel est magnifique.
Cedric H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 23 décembre 2011
la solitude totale

rien
3,3
difficile d'avoir l'access, une fois dedans, difficile de resortir. attention au mention 'sans pt dejeuner', ils laissenet meme pas de choix, car ils en ont pas du tout.
Conseil - attractions: mer en face pour plongée en tuba et en bouteille.
Atle A. Groupes Norway, 26 juin 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Groupes Philippines, 25 mai 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 mai 2014
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 2 mars 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Couples Canada, 17 février 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Couples United States of America, 15 février 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 9 février 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 janvier 2014
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - EntréeSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Cebu - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C08