ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfants Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sports et loisirs Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 83 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Isabelle D. Couples France, 19 mai 2014
Très bon séjour

Excellent emplacement. Très bonne cuisine. Excellent snorkeling.
7,7
Tout s'est très bien passé. Très bon accueil et un poulet adobo extra! Le snorkeling juste devant l hotel est magnifique.
Cedric H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 23 décembre 2011
la solitude totale

rien
3,3
difficile d'avoir l'access, une fois dedans, difficile de resortir. attention au mention 'sans pt dejeuner', ils laissenet meme pas de choix, car ils en ont pas du tout.
Conseil - attractions: mer en face pour plongée en tuba et en bouteille.
Natalie M. Couples Switzerland, 10 décembre 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. Groupes United States of America, 5 décembre 2014
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. Couples Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.
Nanette O. Groupes Netherlands, 3 novembre 2014
Staff was perfect

Personal, food, location
8,7
Really good
Edsel G. Groupes Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
peaceful hospitable

hospitability calm peaceful
5
Good. Should improve the access going to the area. Better to offer service resort to highway, restaurant should open early especially if there are guest. Need to improve facilities
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, 7 octobre 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Couples United States of America, 25 septembre 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSea Turtle House Cebu - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Salle de bainSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C05