ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Entrée Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximité Sea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfants Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plage Sea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Alentours Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vue Sea Turtle House Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 75 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (75)
Trier par :
Isabelle D. Couples France, 19 mai 2014
Très bon séjour

Excellent emplacement. Très bonne cuisine. Excellent snorkeling.
7,7
Tout s'est très bien passé. Très bon accueil et un poulet adobo extra! Le snorkeling juste devant l hotel est magnifique.
Cedric H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 23 décembre 2011
la solitude totale

rien
3,3
difficile d'avoir l'access, une fois dedans, difficile de resortir. attention au mention 'sans pt dejeuner', ils laissenet meme pas de choix, car ils en ont pas du tout.
Conseil - attractions: mer en face pour plongée en tuba et en bouteille.
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, 7 octobre 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Couples United States of America, 25 septembre 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 25 septembre 2014
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Couples New Zealand, 12 juillet 2014
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Groupes Norway, 26 juin 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Groupes Philippines, 25 mai 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Daisy R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 mai 2014
simple and quiet

food, beach, price
8
It was ok. The place was quiet. Food is also ok.
Carter K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 mai 2014
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - EntréeSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - ChambreSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - PlageSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Cebu - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Cebu - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - VueSea Turtle House Cebu - AlentoursSea Turtle House Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A02