Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 124 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (124)
Trier par :
Jean C. Couples France, 16 mai 2015
A eviter
2,7
Preferez Resort qui est juste à coté car au Sea Turtle nous y avons passer le moins de temps possible : Pas de menage quotidien , eau chaude inexistante , climatisation payante lumiere insuffisante pour lire le soir bref à eviter
Signaler cet avis
Claude E. Couples France, 4 mars 2015
isolé

snorkeling;calme;
6,3
le séjour aurait pu être agréable si ce n'est le prix exorbitant pratiqué au restaurant! Même le petit déjeuner en théorie compris dans le prix de la chambre, revient à 150PHP par personne!!!!!! à moins de ne prendre qu'un DEMI PETIT DEJEUNER; une pratique mesquine qui a gâché l'impression plutôt agréable de la situation de l'hôtel
Signaler cet avis
Claire P. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 31 décembre 2014
Super guesthouse

La cuisine délicieuse, la gentillesse de Nenita de ses fils, les pieds dans l'eau
9
Signaler cet avis
Isabelle D. Couples France, 19 mai 2014
Très bon séjour

Excellent emplacement. Très bonne cuisine. Excellent snorkeling.
7,7
Tout s'est très bien passé. Très bon accueil et un poulet adobo extra! Le snorkeling juste devant l hotel est magnifique.
Signaler cet avis
Cedric H. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 23 décembre 2011
la solitude totale

rien
3,3
difficile d'avoir l'access, une fois dedans, difficile de resortir. attention au mention 'sans pt dejeuner', ils laissenet meme pas de choix, car ils en ont pas du tout.
Conseil - attractions: mer en face pour plongée en tuba et en bouteille.
Signaler cet avis
Carla J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 janvier 2016
Far from the road, rocky front beach

nice staff
3,7
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
Signaler cet avis
Ben W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 janvier 2016
Get Away

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
9,3
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.
Signaler cet avis
Celine C. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 2 janvier 2016
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff

Staff and location
8
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
Signaler cet avis
Chiara C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 30 décembre 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay

Food, staff, beach
9,3
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.
Signaler cet avis
Leah L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
2
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - VueSea Turtle House Moalboal - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Moalboal - Club pour enfantsSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlageSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - ChambreSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - ChambreSea Turtle House Moalboal - ChambreSea Turtle House Moalboal - ChambreSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlageSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - Nourriture et boissonsSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Moalboal - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Moalboal - VueSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Moalboal - Activités à proximitéSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - Salle de bainSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - AlentoursSea Turtle House Moalboal - VueSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSea Turtle House Moalboal - EntréeSea Turtle House Moalboal - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01