ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Golf, Phuket, Thaïlande 83120 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Réception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Réception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vestibule Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardin Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardin Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vue Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscine Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salle de bain Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kathu / Golf Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 25 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (25)
Trier par :
Wadih K. Couples France, 15 février 2013
Très bonne surprise

Bel endroit, calme et propre
8,7
Nous avions fait l'erreur de réserver des hotels via une agence de voyage...pensant faire des économies. Le problème c'est que nous avons les économies mais des hotels 3 étoiles déplorables!!! Bref, j'ai du réserver en catastrophe un autre hotel. Je me suis basé sur les commentaires et notations Agoda. J'ai donc trouvé cet hotel proposons un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Une fois que nous nous sommes dirigé vers l'hotel (un peu excentré de patong et des coins touristiques) nous avons eu peur car nous nous engouffrons dans une longue petite rue...mais une fois arrivé, nous avons été agréablement surpris : Très bel hotel, très bel emplacement calme, très propre. Staff très sympas et professionnels. Mention spéciale à Yvonne : Merci beaucoup pour ton accueil. Nous avons été très ravis de te rencontrer et nous retiendrons que tu t'es très bien occupée de nous. Je recommande. Seul point négatif peut être : le prix de restaurant un peu cher.
Benedetta G. Couples Belgium, 15 janvier 2013
Hôtel de charme

Superbe hôtel, à proximité de Phuket et Patong
9
Nous avons réservé 3 nuits dans cet hôtel (2 nuits à notre arrivée à Phuket et une nuit à la fin de notre séjour puisque nous partions sur les îles). L'hôtel est magnifique au calme avec une belle piscine. On a loué une moto à l'hôtel et on a pu circuler facilement. On remercie la disponibilité et la gentillesse de la gérante. A conseiller vivement!
Conseil - attractions: Si vous voulez visiter Patong, vous n'êtes qu'à 15 min de cette ville et au moins vous pourrez dormir au calme
Benedetta G. Couples Belgium, 6 janvier 2013
Hôtel de charme

Superbe, bien placé, au calme
8,7
Superbe Hôtel. Nous avons réservé deux nuits et nous avons repris une nuit en fin de séjour. L'hôtel est bien placé et on peut loué une moto. A conseiller vivement!
Conseil - attractions: Phuket, Patong, les îles Kho Phi Phi ( magnifique!)
Sarah P. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 17 juillet 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 14 juin 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Couples Thailand, 12 septembre 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Couples United Kingdom, 21 mars 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 15 mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Couples Australia, 16 février 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Conseil de voyage: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 décembre 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RéceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RéceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VestibuleSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - JardinSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - JardinSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salon exécutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VueSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Équipements récréatifsSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Équipements récréatifsSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscineSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Salle de bainSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Serenity Hotel & Residence, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05