Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 368
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 270 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (270)
Trier par :
Alistair D. Couples Singapore, 5 avril 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 mars 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Winda F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 mars 2015
amzing trip

clean, service and food
10
very nice and very good hotel we like to stay in here
Suan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 mars 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 5 mars 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 15 février 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 4 janvier 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 29 décembre 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 décembre 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 décembre 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02