ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 368
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 217 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (217)
Trier par :
Budiono T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 juillet 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 12 juillet 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 juillet 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 juin 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 juin 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Groupes Indonesia, 2 juin 2014
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 mai 2014
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. Groupes Indonesia, 17 mai 2014
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6,7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.
Fareed S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 mai 2014
enjoyed, good location and good food

luxury, food and relax
8
stay was good. room service was superb. centrally located. easy access to the airport.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscineShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01