Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 303 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (303)
Trier par :
Diana Y. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 mars 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Signaler cet avis
Soedradjat S. Couples Indonesia, 20 mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Signaler cet avis
Leander C. Couples Philippines, 13 mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Signaler cet avis
Servando A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 mars 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Signaler cet avis
Aminah A. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 février 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Signaler cet avis
Nur A. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 3 janvier 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Signaler cet avis
Monica T. Groupes Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Signaler cet avis
Jaime B. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 27 décembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Signaler cet avis
Gisela F. Groupes Indonesia, 29 novembre 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Signaler cet avis
Eristiana B. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 octobre 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscineShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscineShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A01