ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 368
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 234 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (234)
Trier par :
Christian L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 octobre 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Couples Singapore, 28 septembre 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 septembre 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 septembre 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Couples Australia, 10 septembre 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 août 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 août 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 18 août 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 18 août 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Groupes Indonesia, 17 août 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ChambreShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04