ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscine Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Jardin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Alentours Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 530
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 1106 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (1106)
Trier par :
Jerome B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 octobre 2008
Vacances de tout repos

La nourriture, Le cadre en général, La plage, les piscines.
8,3
Chin P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 janvier 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 janvier 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 janvier 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 9 janvier 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 janvier 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 janvier 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 27 décembre 2014
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6
Franz K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 décembre 2014
Inadequate restaurants and overpriced hotel

far from the city, fully booked restaurants & no free airport shuttle
5
It was a bad stay! Their resturants are too small to accomodate their guests. We arrived at 4pm and tried to make dinner reservations and they told us that they're sorry because all of their restaurants are fully booked at 7 and we had to wait till 9 pm to get accommodated. at breakfast same situation we were made to wait before getting accommodated (a lot of guests were asked to wait) and also they have limited choice of breakfast.their facilities are also very small compared to the pictures. Tip: stay at plantation bay or crimson instead for the same services and lower price!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscineShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - JardinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - AlentoursShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif

Avis des clients - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04