ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscine Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Jardin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Alentours Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 530
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 1152 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (1152)
Trier par :
Jerome B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 octobre 2008
Vacances de tout repos

La nourriture, Le cadre en général, La plage, les piscines.
8,3
Joselito B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 avril 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 13 avril 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 12 avril 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 avril 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 avril 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Groupes Australia, 6 avril 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Couples Philippines, 6 avril 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 avril 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Krystal M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.

Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
9,7
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscineShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - JardinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - AlentoursShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif


AS-AGWEB-3A01