ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 530
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 1036 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (1036)
Trier par :
Jerome B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 octobre 2008
Vacances de tout repos

La nourriture, Le cadre en général, La plage, les piscines.
8,3
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, 20 octobre 2014
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice
Wei L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 7 octobre 2014
Great stay!

activities, environment, staff
9,3
Catheryn C. Couples Canada, 6 octobre 2014
Enjoyed the stay and had great dive with scotty

Dive shop, staff, environment
9,7
Very good.
Michael H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Denmark, 5 octobre 2014
Amazing facilities for children

Range of facilities for kids was exceptional, staff were incredibly helpful and good range of dining options
9,3
Probably one of the best hotels we have stayed at for young kids. Lots of different things to keep them occupied and the hotel is really set up to cater for families. Also good dining options for adults and food and service was great. At times things could be a little slow but felt that was because was a peak period and also main restaurant is being renovated.
Humberto Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Mexico, 5 octobre 2014
Amazing Gem

Staff Customer Service, Beach, Room Size
8
Overall, stay was pleasant the hotel is magnificent me and my girlfriend chose it because of the beach which was phenomenal. We arrived early at 7a.m, despite no room being available to check-in we were able to use the facilities already and got an early check in option. The hotel room was a decent size including a balcony and view of the garden...despite being a non-smoking room there was a strong smell of smoke from the first time we walked in the room. Turns out people can smoke in the balcony just not in the room...minor technicality. Overall I recommend to stay at the Shangrila given the service is great and beach area is beautiful.
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, 4 octobre 2014
Anniversary heaven

The people, the facilities and quality of the dining
8,7
Fab, fab, fab
Manilyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 septembre 2014
Luxury resort. Superb amenities.

Amenities. Beach. Foreign Staff.
8
Everything was perfect except that Filipino receptionist and Staff in Cowrie Cove are rude. They should be reminded that we were willing to pay high price since we are expecting for an excellent service.
Emad A. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 18 septembre 2014
fantastic place wil trycome again

location facilities reaturants
10
Its pleasure days been stay there
Marion C. Couples Philippines, 17 septembre 2014
Our area of bfast is in a make shift place in aqua

Pool area and play area
9,3
A bit annoying bfast buffet was placed ina a small location. We far away from our table.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif

Avis des clients - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05