ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscine Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Jardin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Alentours Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 530
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 1079 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (1079)
Trier par :
Jerome B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 octobre 2008
Vacances de tout repos

La nourriture, Le cadre en général, La plage, les piscines.
8,3
Helen H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 13 décembre 2014
December Break

Accommadation. Reef. Food.
10
Excellent.
Rose A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 décembre 2014
Amazing beach, very clean, friendly staff

Beach, comfortable bed and buffer breakfast
9,7
Overall it was a wonderful experience, we enjoyed feeding the fish in the beach, staffs are all friendly and respectful, comfy bed and very clean place. Will be back there again
Nathalie C. Couples France, 30 novembre 2014
for families - not a romantic escape

snorkeling, breakfast
7
Service is nice but inefficient, big complex, ideal for families, but not suited for couples or romatic vacations. Beach is OK not up to par with Boracay.
Che K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
friendly staff. good facilities. delicious buffet

great place to go with a young family every one was happy loss to do at the resort. a bit pricey though
9
Co L. Couples Canada, 27 novembre 2014
Pretty awesome hotel

Got it at discount, beautiful beach, friendly staff
10
We got the hotel at a huge discount which is why I gave a score of 5 for "Value for money". They had some construction going on, but the noise didn't bother us at all, it was just that we couldn't see the entire lobby as to what it should look like. Great staff, no complaints at all. Very accommodating and courteous! Rooms were very clean, neat, very nice and comfortable! If only the TV could have HD =(
Lia L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Liza L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
great staff, good food, clean resort, great beach

great staff, nice pool, child friendly resort and good food
8,7
Overall satisfied. Very child friendly resort.
Nancy W. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 18 novembre 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Andrian R. Couples Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscineShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - JardinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - AlentoursShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif

Avis des clients - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07