Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscine Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Jardin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Alentours Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vue Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 530
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 1187
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (1187)
Trier par :
Jerome B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 octobre 2008
Vacances de tout repos

La nourriture, Le cadre en général, La plage, les piscines.
8,3
Jung T. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 24 juin 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 juin 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 juin 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. Couples Philippines, 21 juin 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 juin 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Anthony F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 juin 2015
Good

Good food, good service, room clean
8,7
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable
Myra L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 juin 2015
The best, its paradise.

The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
9,7
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.
Mary A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 juin 2015
:)

Ambiance, Staff, food
9,3
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Jestoni P. Couples Philippines, 1 juin 2015
Great resort in Mactan!

Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
9,3
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscineShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - JardinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - AlentoursShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VueShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ChambreShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif

Avis des clients - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01