Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 1106 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1106)
Trier par :
Sophie B. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 6 octobre 2014
Tres bien mais pas parfait!

Localisation, la qualite des restaurants, confort des lits
7,3
Notre séjour a été court mais très agréable. Attention par contre si vous voyagez avec plus d'un enfant de moins de 4 ans, il est indique que les enfants peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans la chambre d’hôtel si ils n'utilisent pas de literie supplémentaire. Nous basant sur cela nous avons réservé une chambre au Sheraton. Après confirmation de la réservation, l’hôtel vous "force" a prendre un lit supplémentaire...malgré les indications faites sur le site d'Agoda...Lit supplémentaire que nous avons donc paye...mais que nous avons du réclamer 3 fois avant de pouvoir enfin l'obtenir a 22h30...et oui les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne dorment pas avant 22h30 , bah non! A notre arrivée on nous dirige vers la réception, nous faisons la queue avec nos bambins fatigues du voyage...enfin notre tour...Ah Madame, vous dépendez de l'autre réception au 16e étage... Il serait peut etre judicieux de prévenir les clients par email... histoire de nous éviter de faire la queue pour rien. Ces remarques concernent de petits détails mais lorsqu'on paie pour le confort et l’efficacité on espère obtenir confort et efficacité, pour le confort il n'y a vraiment rien a redire, l’hôtel est parfait, pour l’efficacité du personnel cela dépend encore trop de sur qui vous tombez quand vous en avez besoin. Pour le reste, tout était très bien, l’hôtel est très agréable.
Signaler cet avis
Frederic D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 mai 2013
Acceuil et presations de qualités

emplacement, prestations, qualité/prix
9,7
Un très bon accueil est prise en charge avec à disposions un bureau pour des démarches administratives très appréciables personnels disponibles et de qualité.
Signaler cet avis
Phoebe W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 mai 2016
Good location good service
6,7
Love this hotel, perfect sea view location facing directing to the amazing night view of Hong Kong Island. Five star service of all staffs, nice room and reasonable price. It's just minutes walking to Star Ferry and TST MTR, plenty resteraurants, shopping in the area which makes it a perfect tourist hotel as well as for business.
Signaler cet avis
Ken Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Sweden, 19 mai 2016
Good
6,3
Good hotel experience
Signaler cet avis
Syahidah Y. Couples Singapore, 8 mai 2016
Value for money
6,3
Good location and value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Chau H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 mai 2016
Convenient place and friendly staff
5
Near to shopping mall and friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
Margoth M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 30 avril 2016
8
6
Serivice exelent
Signaler cet avis
Ribonnette A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 avril 2016
Disappointing
3
Wifi is not free. Although after i told them that they were the only hotel in the world that didn't have free wifi, they gave it to me for free "this time." Some of the staff were not so nice, and it seems they can't be bothered to smile. One doorman was particuly rude and was constantly growling at my son who just turned 3 years old because he was playing around like a normal boy (he wasn't even particularly rowdy). Just playing and laughing. The facilities are old and tired. The carpets were very stained. The rooms are tiny. I have been going to Hongkong since I was a kid. I have been there maybe more than 20 times in my life. Sadly, I don't think I would ever stay at the Sheraton again. I got a harbour view room. Unfortunately there was no notice from the hotel that there was a massive construction site right in front of the harbour! Would have gotten a cheaper regular room had i known this! The view at the Sky lounge was nice though. That's probably the only redeeming factor and the cleaners were good and provided lots of bottled water and fresh toiletries daily.
Signaler cet avis
Ali A. Voyageurs d'affaires Paraguay, 9 avril 2016
Nice & Good
6,3
My First visit was in 1997. I liked the Hotel sence that time. Now we are in 2016 and will continue a guest
Signaler cet avis
May L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 avril 2016
Great location nearby subway
5
location is good, besides having renovation, bit noisy in morning
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - PiscineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RéceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RéceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - PiscineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VueSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - AlentoursSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Vue


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C05