Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Café Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Equipements Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bal
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Vue Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Café Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Equipements Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Equipements Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Piscine Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Equipements
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 782

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 913 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (913)
Trier par :
Sophie B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 6 octobre 2014
Tres bien mais pas parfait!

Localisation, la qualite des restaurants, confort des lits
7,3
Notre séjour a été court mais très agréable. Attention par contre si vous voyagez avec plus d'un enfant de moins de 4 ans, il est indique que les enfants peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans la chambre d’hôtel si ils n'utilisent pas de literie supplémentaire. Nous basant sur cela nous avons réservé une chambre au Sheraton. Après confirmation de la réservation, l’hôtel vous "force" a prendre un lit supplémentaire...malgré les indications faites sur le site d'Agoda...Lit supplémentaire que nous avons donc paye...mais que nous avons du réclamer 3 fois avant de pouvoir enfin l'obtenir a 22h30...et oui les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne dorment pas avant 22h30 , bah non! A notre arrivée on nous dirige vers la réception, nous faisons la queue avec nos bambins fatigues du voyage...enfin notre tour...Ah Madame, vous dépendez de l'autre réception au 16e étage... Il serait peut etre judicieux de prévenir les clients par email... histoire de nous éviter de faire la queue pour rien. Ces remarques concernent de petits détails mais lorsqu'on paie pour le confort et l’efficacité on espère obtenir confort et efficacité, pour le confort il n'y a vraiment rien a redire, l’hôtel est parfait, pour l’efficacité du personnel cela dépend encore trop de sur qui vous tombez quand vous en avez besoin. Pour le reste, tout était très bien, l’hôtel est très agréable.
Frederic D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 mai 2013
Acceuil et presations de qualités

emplacement, prestations, qualité/prix
9,7
Un très bon accueil est prise en charge avec à disposions un bureau pour des démarches administratives très appréciables personnels disponibles et de qualité.
Leonard F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 mai 2015
Good location

Location and view
7,7
The hotel stay was basic. Nothing to rave about. If you booked from Agoda, the treatment you got was the AGODA treatment versus the SPG. I believe both Agoda and Sheraton hotels plus others too should work together to offer a balanced and credible offer to clients. I was told that since it was an Agoda rate I would be treated like any other travel agent booking without the frills. The pricinple here was that I was given basic privileges and could not apply my SPG membership towards this stay. Room amenities were basic. There was no complimentary internet for me to connect to my computer. Although I paid to have internet in my room during this stay.. it wasn't the money but the reputation of the hotelier nickel and diming with customers. For that I rate this hotel attitude at 1 star.
Koh B. Couples Singapore, 22 avril 2015
Indeed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed

Bed, View, Privacy
7
I loves how sheraton hotels provide with the lights off service daily with different small gesture that makes everyone feels at home and not forgetting their signature sheraton sweet sleeper bed, indeed a great one that provide deep and restful sleep. The pillow would be better. Although the harbour view were blocked a little but overall is still ok. Service were warm and friendly. Indeed quiet and privacy for a good deep rest. MTR is just underground although has to walk a stretch of TST but could take it as an exercise and window shopping. Overall is good.
Jianxiong Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 14 avril 2015
good

good location
6
Chumphon S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 13 avril 2015
good

room
10
Ghazal A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Switzerland, 11 avril 2015
HONG Kong

Staff Very helpful.
10
Hung Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 5 avril 2015
Very comfortable. Kind service of Concierge

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Better than expected
Masao O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 23 mars 2015
Beautiful hotel

location , quality , clean
7,7
Mingjie C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 15 mars 2015
Hotel review

location, hotel service, cleanliness
7,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VueSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de balSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - PiscineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - EquipementsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VestibuleSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Equipements

Avis des clients - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08