ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Piscine Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Vue Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Vestibule Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Réception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Chambre Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 782

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 739 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (739)
Trier par :
Sophie B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 6 octobre 2014
Tres bien mais pas parfait!

Localisation, la qualite des restaurants, confort des lits
7,3
Notre séjour a été court mais très agréable. Attention par contre si vous voyagez avec plus d'un enfant de moins de 4 ans, il est indique que les enfants peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans la chambre d’hôtel si ils n'utilisent pas de literie supplémentaire. Nous basant sur cela nous avons réservé une chambre au Sheraton. Après confirmation de la réservation, l’hôtel vous "force" a prendre un lit supplémentaire...malgré les indications faites sur le site d'Agoda...Lit supplémentaire que nous avons donc paye...mais que nous avons du réclamer 3 fois avant de pouvoir enfin l'obtenir a 22h30...et oui les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne dorment pas avant 22h30 , bah non! A notre arrivée on nous dirige vers la réception, nous faisons la queue avec nos bambins fatigues du voyage...enfin notre tour...Ah Madame, vous dépendez de l'autre réception au 16e étage... Il serait peut etre judicieux de prévenir les clients par email... histoire de nous éviter de faire la queue pour rien. Ces remarques concernent de petits détails mais lorsqu'on paie pour le confort et l’efficacité on espère obtenir confort et efficacité, pour le confort il n'y a vraiment rien a redire, l’hôtel est parfait, pour l’efficacité du personnel cela dépend encore trop de sur qui vous tombez quand vous en avez besoin. Pour le reste, tout était très bien, l’hôtel est très agréable.
Frederic D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 mai 2013
Acceuil et presations de qualités

emplacement, prestations, qualité/prix
9,7
Un très bon accueil est prise en charge avec à disposions un bureau pour des démarches administratives très appréciables personnels disponibles et de qualité.
Jeffrey E. Couples Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Isaac M. Voyageurs d'affaires Mexico, 11 novembre 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Sonny L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Beh H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 3 novembre 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 31 octobre 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Couples United States of America, 27 octobre 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - PiscineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VueSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VestibuleSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RéceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - ChambreSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - PiscineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - VueSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - AlentoursSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - AlentoursSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong - AlentoursSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong-Kong

Avis des clients - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01