Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bain bouillonnant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salon Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vestibule Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alentours Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vue Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bain Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscine Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vue Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vue Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutif Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscine Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 318

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 443 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (443)
Trier par :
Erlinda M. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 10 janvier 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Signaler cet avis
Alexandre C. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 18 décembre 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, 3 décembre 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Signaler cet avis
Hyoungwook K. Couples South Korea, 26 novembre 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Signaler cet avis
Ronald R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 7 novembre 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Tommy J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Sweden, 17 octobre 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Signaler cet avis
Jiyeon K. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 11 octobre 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Signaler cet avis
Mario W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 septembre 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Signaler cet avis
Hyunjoo P. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 20 septembre 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Signaler cet avis
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, 4 septembre 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bain bouillonnantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AlentoursSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bainSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bainSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bainSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BoutiquesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RéceptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centre d’affaireSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centre d’affaireSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Nourriture et boissonsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Nourriture et boissonsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Nourriture et boissonsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04