ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Équipements récréatifs Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 318

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 212 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (212)
Trier par :
Chih Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 13 juillet 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 juillet 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 juin 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Groupes United States of America, 18 juin 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 juin 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Couples United States of America, 31 mai 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Yuying C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 28 mai 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Minsung C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 28 mai 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Tania E. Groupes United States of America, 25 mai 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Eddie S. Couples United States of America, 24 mai 2014
Everything I expected for rest and relaxation.

Friendly, accommodating staff, great sunset view from balcony, comfortable beds.
8,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Équipements récréatifsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A07