ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscine Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vestibule Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vue Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 318

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 341 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (341)
Trier par :
Yik T. Couples Hong Kong, 26 février 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Couples China, 23 février 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 janvier 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 7 janvier 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, 29 décembre 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Couples Hong Kong, 28 décembre 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 27 décembre 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Couples Hong Kong, 5 décembre 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Couples United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centre d’affaireSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Nourriture et boissonsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BoutiquesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centre d’affaireSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bainSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de bainSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07