Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Équipements récréatifs Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chambre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunion Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 318

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 150 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (150)
Maria W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 13 avril 2014
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 mars 2014
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 2 mars 2014
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 23 février 2014
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 8 février 2014
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 5 février 2014
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, 4 février 2014
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés South Korea, 29 décembre 2013
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 11 décembre 2013
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Groupes South Korea, 25 novembre 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Équipements récréatifsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChambreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestibuleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salle de réunionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salon exécutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EquipementsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VueSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3C05