ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Vestibule Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bain Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscine Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 348
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 870 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (870)
Trier par :
Jo S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 avril 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 12 avril 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 avril 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Couples Indonesia, 1 avril 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 mars 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Couples Indonesia, 21 mars 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Couples Singapore, 19 mars 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 mars 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - VestibuleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bainSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscineSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de balSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunionSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A05