ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Vestibule Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bain Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscine Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal
Emplacement / Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 348
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 824 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (824)
Trier par :
Henny H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 25 janvier 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 janvier 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Couples United Kingdom, 21 janvier 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 janvier 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Couples Australia, 16 janvier 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 16 janvier 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2015
good hotel but old

cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
7,3
no comment.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - VestibuleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bainSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscineSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de balSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunionSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3C05