ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Vestibule Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bain Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscine Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 348
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 729 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (729)
Trier par :
Eric S. Couples Indonesia, 14 octobre 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 14 octobre 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Couples Indonesia, 12 octobre 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 octobre 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 10 octobre 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 octobre 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, 8 octobre 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 7 octobre 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 3 octobre 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 octobre 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - VestibuleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bainSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscineSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de balSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunionSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A05