ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Chambre Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Vestibule Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bain Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscine Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 348
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 693 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (693)
Trier par :
Lim K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 15 septembre 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 septembre 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 6 septembre 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 2 septembre 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 1 septembre 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 31 août 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 30 août 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 30 août 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 28 août 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Couples Hong Kong, 28 août 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ChambreSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - VestibuleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bainSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscineSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de balSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de réunionSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3C07