ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaïlande 10330 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Extérieur de l’hôtel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestibule Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de bain Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chambre Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcon/Terrasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de bain Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de bal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Siam Nombre de chambres : 303
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 574 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,6
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (574)
Yassine I. Couples France, 25 novembre 2013
Hotel magnifique

Hotel standing bien situé chambre magnifique et bien équipée
8,7
On a réservé pour une nuit étant en transit pour aller à Kuala. Hotel somptueux en plein cœur de Bangkok a coté des grands centres commerciaux. Comme on était en fin de we on a eu un peu d'attente pour le Check in.neanmoins la chambre est d'un bon standing avec un bon petit déjeuner.
Nicolas D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 juillet 2013
Excellent séjour

La qualité des prestations, la gastronomie et son emplacement
10
Brigitte C. Couples France, 26 novembre 2012
service parfait

la beaute de l'hotel
10
totalement parfait. rien à dire de négatif sur quoi que ce soit.
Conseil - restaurants: la cuisine est excellente et le petit déjeuner parfait
Jean-Marc D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 avril 2012
Hôtel exceptionnel idéalement placé

Design, emplacement, facilities
9
L'hôtel est situé à 20 m du Siam Paragon, "le" centre" du shopping, en plein coeur de Bangkok. Et pourtant... on pousse la porte du Siam Kempinski et l'on est dans se croirait dans un resort de bord de mer : pas un bruit, un oasis de paix, de calme, de luxe et de volupté. Les chambres sont magnifiques, notamment les suites qui donnent sur le jardin. Le ssalles de bains sont immenses et super-équipées. Le service est top, le personnel aux petits soins. Seul petit hic peut-être ;: un système électrique compliqué, dont on a parfois l'impression qu'il obéit à qqun d'autre. Mais c'est vaiment une adresse rare que je recommande à tous...ceux qui en ont les moyens, bien sûr.
Conseil - vie nocturne: Passer une soirée au "Superbed", soy 11. Faune intéressante, même si genre souvent incertain, çà reste distrayant à observer de haut.
Pierre A. Couples France, 8 novembre 2010
lovely hotel & very good service!

good service and helpfull personal
8,3
good sevice and good location-very quite and near to many department store,sightseeing
Ricky R. Couples Indonesia, 15 avril 2014
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, 14 avril 2014
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, 7 avril 2014
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 1 avril 2014
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9,3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Manuel A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 mars 2014
very good

room, pool and covenient n service
7,7
likes it !

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Extérieur de l’hôtelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestibuleSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de bainSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ChambreSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcon/TerrasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de bainSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de balSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08