Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 9,0
selon 1162 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1162 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5

brigitte C., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
service parfait
la beaute de l'hotel
totalement parfait. rien à dire de négatif sur quoi que ce soit.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

jean-marc D., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Hôtel exceptionnel idéalement placé
Design, emplacement, facilities
L'hôtel est situé à 20 m du Siam Paragon, "le" centre" du shopping, en plein coeur de Bangkok. Et pourtant... on pousse la porte du Siam Kempinski et l'on est dans se croirait dans un resort de bord de mer : pas un bruit, un oasis de paix, de calme, de luxe et de volupté. Les chambres sont magnifiques, notamment les suites qui donnent sur le jardin. Le ssalles de bains sont immenses et super-équipées. Le service est top, le personnel aux petits soins. Seul petit hic peut-être ;: un système électrique compliqué, dont on a parfois l'impression qu'il obéit à qqun d'autre. Mais c'est vaiment une adresse rare que je recommande à tous...ceux qui en ont les moyens, bien sûr.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2012

PIERRE A., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2010
lovely hotel & very good service!
good service and helpfull personal
no brekfast included.......
good sevice and good location-very quite and near to many department store,sightseeing
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2010

Pamongkol C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Can T., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Glenda R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Chris W., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Kheang R., Cambodge
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Wai L., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Hon L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016