ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Chambre Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Chambre Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Vue Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Entrée Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Vue Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Calangute Nombre de chambres : 9

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 17 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (17)
Trier par :
Neveille B. Groupes India, 24 septembre 2014
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Pranav K. Couples India, 23 mai 2014
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 10 février 2014
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. Groupes India, 9 septembre 2013
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. Groupes India, 29 août 2013
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. Groupes India, 23 juin 2013
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. Couples India, 3 juin 2013
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. Voyageurs solitaires India, 11 mai 2013
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7
Saravanaprakash R. Groupes India, 17 mars 2013
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7,7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.
Harri H. Couples Finland, 31 décembre 2012
Very basic noisy rooms

Quite near the beach
4
We stayed in the auxiliary building 100m of the main building. Room was somewhat okeyish, but -room cost was much more than it should be, there was this and that missing -the building was noisy, full of partying Indian people -there was pigeon that had nest somewhere in our bathroom waking up us every morning We did not like the restaurant and especially the attitude of the boss
Conseil - attractions: The nearest ATM is near the new Pizza hut, opposite side of the road.Just walk to the main road, turn right and after 20 meters its there.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat GoaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - ChambreSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - ChambreSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestaurantSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestaurantSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestaurantSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - VueSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - EntréeSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - VueSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07