Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4969 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Hong L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014

Ho H., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
simple room for sleeping..
location, cleanliness, wifi
The stay was pleasant, although room was small.. but it serves it's purpose as a budget hotel.. it is near to some attraction such as the woman street and temple street.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014

Ng H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

serena W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

TzYen C., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Luah S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Huiyi L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Wing L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Ngai H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Ngai H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014