ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Café
Emplacement : Tai Kok Tsui Nombre de chambres : 141
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 940 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (940)
Trier par :
David C. Couples France, 27 octobre 2012
Hotel comme un autre

Wifi gratuit et coffre fort dans les chambres, le personnel d'acceuil parle l'anglais
6
chambre standard de 18 m². il faut demander les chambres qui ne donnent pas sur la rue pour bénéficier de la surface supplémentaire du rebord de la fenêtre sous forme de banc. chambre correcte sauf salle de bain étroite et inondée aprés première douche, par la suite on hésite à utiliser le sèche cheveux de la salle d'eau avec les pieds dans l'eau. a € / nuit on est droit à s'attendre à mieux en france mais malheureusement c'est le prix à hong kong (hors chambre d'hote) pour la saison. l'hotel est un peu exentré de mongkok / nathan road notre cible de localisation, à <15 min à pied.
Severine D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 24 juin 2012
hotel bon rapport qualité prix

chambre disponible en plein week end de célébration chinois du dragon boat
7,7
chambre un peu petite pour un voyage d'affaires, par contre très propre et service impeccable
Bernard B. Couples France, 10 août 2010
Hotel corect

dans kowloon, à 200m du métro
6,3
la chambre était très petite mais il y a le confort suffisant. compter pour un petit déjeuner à l'hotel on a beaucoup utilisé le métro et les ferrys pour se déplacer, c'est très pratique et pas très cher.
Olivier S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 décembre 2009
hotel correct

bien situé, facile d'accés
7,3
L'hotel est facile d'acces avec la sortie du metro assez proche, il faut quand meme un changement pour aller a l'aeroport. Ma chambre etait petite mais propre et bien agencée. Un etage est reservé aux chambres "non fumeur" donc je n'ai pas eu de probleme d'odeur. Accueil sans probleme meme tard le soir.
Yin M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 décembre 2014
Decent room, poor staff service

Clean room, shuttle bus service, 24h concierge
6,3
We arrived in HK in the early morning and were thankful for the relatively close proximity of the hotel to Olympic station (<10min walk). The room wasn't ready when we arrived but that was no problem as they allowed us to leave our luggage with the concierge until we returned in the afternoon. The room is clean but old and spartan. Carpet is stained, finishings look dated and walls are pretty thin. However, they do have everything you may need by way of toiletries (Toothbrush/toothpaste, Shower cap, Shampoo/bath gel, vanity kit etc.). A hot water kettle and complimentary coffee/tea sachets were also provided. We felt the beds were too firm, but that could be a matter of preference. Staff attitude however left much to be desired. One member of the concierge staff in particular was impatient and unwilling to explain hotel policies to us. We were especially riled when checking out, as he did not issue us a receipt, nor inform us that the holding deposit imposed on my credit card had been voided (given that they had checked the room and verified that we had not taken any chargeable items). When we enquired as to whether he could give me a receipt indicating the voiding of the holding charge, he rolled his eyes and just waved us away. At my insistence he only provided me with a copy of the initial credit card holding charge slip. Even guesthouses treat their customers better. I will not be returning.
Hanafiah A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 10 décembre 2014
Good, decent hotel

Cleanliness, amenities, location.
7,7
Was very pleasant and pleased with the service and amenities in the room.
Wai H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 7 décembre 2014
location near mongkok,

location
6,3
near mongkok, 15 minuet walk to mongkok, nearby hv many hotel choice, many food or restaurant..
Chilee K. Couples Hong Kong, 23 novembre 2014
not hotel is motel only

cheap
5,3
poor equipment in toilet,bad attitude of baggage service officer but cheap
Sriram K. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 20 novembre 2014
ok

location
4
ok
John N. Groupes Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
Small But Clean

Convienence, Clean and Good Service
9
Hotel Room is really very Small. Service Wise was good. What Surprise me is my wife receive chocolates as her Birthday Prize by the hotel. Left inside our hotel room. Last day when we check out, the bell boy (too bad didn't get his name) did a extra service by going out to the other road to help us get a cab. That was really been appreciated. Will choose this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong-Kong - Café

Avis des clients - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01