Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 250 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

samuel S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Tarida R., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Syrita N., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015

Alexandra D., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Jeffrey G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

Jennifer R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

vicki H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Alan S., Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Milos P., Slovénie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Milos P., Slovénie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015