Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Singh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 142 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (142)
Mainand V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 octobre 2013
bon hotel juste pour dormir

propre, bien situé, personnel agréable
7,3
Tout s'est bien passé, c'est un bon hôtel si on veut un endroit pour dormir, ne pas s'attendre à du grand standing non plus !
El M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 9 avril 2013
Bon sejour bon hotel rappport qualite/prix

clean,good situation
7,7
Tres bon rapport qualite prix bonne connexion internet
Radouane A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 avril 2013
hotel sympa

propre, service de chambre quotidien, cafe a diposition
8
Maria R. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 mars 2014
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 5 mars 2014
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 4 mars 2014
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7,3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, 3 mars 2014
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 19 février 2014
Location only

location, location, location
7,3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.
Stephen W. Groupes United Kingdom, 15 février 2014
Great value, very clean, helpful staff.

Cleanliness, location, helpful.
9,3
Our check in was quick, the room was clean, the shower was hot and the staff were very helpful.
Massimiliano F. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 6 février 2014
shameful

posizione e prezzo
4,7
i have paid for a room but i 'was trimming the closet because they wrong reservations for chinese new year. i used bathroom outside room in common with the workers. in front of my door stay the warehouse, dirty and confuse. i stayed many times in this mansion but singh guest house is the only i not suggest.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Singh Guest House Hong-KongSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreSingh Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07