ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Salle de bain Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Salle de bain Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre
Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sivana place Phuket - Piscine Sivana place Phuket - Salle de fitness Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 33 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
5,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (33)
Trier par :
Isabelle C. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
Hotel tranquille, loin de l'agitation.

belle chambre, tranquilité, proprété
6,3
sans problème. La piscine n'en est pas vraiment une, c'est plutôt un bassin à l'ombre.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, 25 avril 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Couples China, 29 janvier 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Russia, 16 décembre 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 27 octobre 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 27 juillet 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Couples United Kingdom, 29 mars 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Couples Thailand, 7 mars 2013
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - Salle de bainSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - Salle de bainSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSivana place Phuket - PiscineSivana place Phuket - Salle de fitnessSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04