Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Salle de bain Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Salle de bain Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Chambre
Sivana place Phuket - Vestibule Sivana place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sivana place Phuket - Piscine Sivana place Phuket - Salle de fitness Sivana place Phuket - Chambre Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Bang Thao Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 39
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Isabelle C. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
Hotel tranquille, loin de l'agitation.

belle chambre, tranquilité, proprété
6,3
sans problème. La piscine n'en est pas vraiment une, c'est plutôt un bassin à l'ombre.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 7 août 2015
Great place for business worker in area.

Price, Staff, Convenience
10
It is always good. Like a home away from home.
Signaler cet avis
Zennon K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 février 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Signaler cet avis
Jay V. Couples United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Signaler cet avis
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, 25 avril 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Signaler cet avis
Li Y. Couples China, 29 janvier 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Signaler cet avis
Anna L. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Signaler cet avis
Elena B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Russia, 16 décembre 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Signaler cet avis
Ceri R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Signaler cet avis
Oki B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 27 octobre 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - Salle de bainSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - Salle de bainSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - VestibuleSivana place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSivana place Phuket - PiscineSivana place Phuket - Salle de fitnessSivana place Phuket - ChambreSivana place Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01