Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande 82160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,4

selon 141 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (141)
Trier par :
Celine H. Couples France, 28 janvier 2016
Incroyable

dépaysement, déconnexion et volupté
10
Séjour inoubliable dans cet hôtel, niché en plein coeur de la végétation. Personnel attentif à la moindre attention, calme et dépaysement sont au rendez vous! Un séjour incroyable
Benjamin V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 novembre 2014
Epoustouflant

qualité du service, le site magnifique
9,7
Le meilleur hotel jamais vu. J'espère y retourner au plus vite...
Yimin G. Couples China, 13 mai 2016
very nice
6,3
so valuable a lot food choice
Warissara D. Familles & jeunes enfants Thailand, 8 mai 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Marianne D. Couples India, 29 avril 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6,7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, 19 avril 2016
Extraordinary
6,7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Elliot A. Couples United Kingdom, 21 décembre 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Hans M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Austria, 31 octobre 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, 29 octobre 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Gary M. Couples Canada, 19 octobre 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plan de l’étageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - CarteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Alentours


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A01