Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande 82160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,4

selon 136 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (136)
Trier par :
Celine H. Couples France, 28 janvier 2016
Incroyable

dépaysement, déconnexion et volupté
10
Séjour inoubliable dans cet hôtel, niché en plein coeur de la végétation. Personnel attentif à la moindre attention, calme et dépaysement sont au rendez vous! Un séjour incroyable
Signaler cet avis
Benjamin V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 novembre 2014
Epoustouflant

qualité du service, le site magnifique
9,7
Le meilleur hotel jamais vu. J'espère y retourner au plus vite...
Signaler cet avis
Elliot A. Couples United Kingdom, 21 décembre 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Signaler cet avis
Hans M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Austria, 31 octobre 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Signaler cet avis
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, 29 octobre 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Signaler cet avis
Gary M. Couples Canada, 19 octobre 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Signaler cet avis
Alice H. Couples United Kingdom, 14 septembre 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Signaler cet avis
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, 23 août 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Signaler cet avis
William Q. Couples United Kingdom, 10 août 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Signaler cet avis
Ming H. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 10 août 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports et loisirsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07