ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Chambre Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,3

selon 106 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
9,0
Tous les avis (106)
Trier par :
Bernadette C. Couples Indonesia, 9 octobre 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Couples South Korea, 2 octobre 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 août 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 13 juillet 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Couples Australia, 4 juin 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 novembre 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Couples Thailand, 22 octobre 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 19 octobre 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, 19 octobre 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Couples Indonesia, 5 septembre 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/salonSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Équipements récréatifsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - JardinSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Équipements récréatifsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports et loisirsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C03