Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Chambre Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports et loisirs Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximité Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vue Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Koh Yao Noi Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,3

selon 120
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
9,0
Tous les avis (120)
Trier par :
Benjamin V. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 novembre 2014
Epoustouflant

qualité du service, le site magnifique
9,7
Le meilleur hotel jamais vu. J'espère y retourner au plus vite...
Tan Y. Couples Taiwan, 10 juin 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anugoon Y. Couples Thailand, 3 mai 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 21 mars 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Couples Canada, 7 mars 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Groupes Japan, 1 novembre 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Couples Indonesia, 9 octobre 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Couples South Korea, 2 octobre 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 août 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports et loisirsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Activités à proximitéSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VueSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2G05