Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Réception Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 4

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 33 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (33)
Trier par :
Michael J. Couples Germany, 16 décembre 2015
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
Signaler cet avis
Geoffrey T. Couples United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2015
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
Signaler cet avis
Nesrin C. Couples Turkey, 17 mars 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Signaler cet avis
Anton A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 décembre 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Signaler cet avis
Irina V. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 10 juin 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Heruwan A. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 février 2014
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
Signaler cet avis
Su S. Groupes South Korea, 26 février 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Signaler cet avis
Kingston K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 février 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Signaler cet avis
Tatiana S. Couples Russia, 22 janvier 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Signaler cet avis
Matthew C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 27 décembre 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RéceptionSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ChambreSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02