ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite
Emplacement : Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 443 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (443)
Trier par :
Djilali B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 août 2014
Séjour d'une semaine

Chambre spacieuse, bonne connexion wifi, à côté du night bazaar
8
Très bon séjour, à proximité du night bazaar, des commerces, des restaurants. Idéal pour la visite de Chiang Mai. Bruyant jusqu'à minuit par des jeunes qui squattent au rez de chaussé le réfectoire. Ménage fait tous les jours. Une très bonne connexion wifi. Réfrigérateur et climatisation qui fonctionnent très bien. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Luis C. Couples Switzerland, 11 février 2013
auberge de jeunesse sympas avec chambre double.

l'emplacement est idéal et on trouve facilement à se faire masser, attention aux filles de joie
7,7
Celine V. Couples France, 14 novembre 2012
Hôtel nouveau : moderne et propre

Très bien situé
8
Dommage qu il manquait la piscine sinon très satisfaite du rapport qualité prix
Conseil de voyage: Si vous restez une nuit de plus, reprenez la chambre sur agoda car sur place la nuit coûte le double.
Boonyavee D. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 16 décembre 2014
Just say good

Location,kitchen,wifi
9,7
Location so good
Boonyavee D. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 16 décembre 2014
The best Location

Location,staff,wifi
9
Best location!!!
Sammy B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 décembre 2014
comfortable dormitory

room ,staff, kitchen
9
It was really good staying at the hostel.
Van S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
good for travellers

nice staff,nice cafe,nice hostel
9,3
Location was great, staff very nice.
Yirong L. Groupes Taiwan, 12 décembre 2014
Awful service, unfriendly staff

location
5,7
I’m arranged at top bed. I find there’s a down bed vacant.I did’t touch my bed yet n ask to change. Staff tell me someone book it, but until next day, nobody come. I realize she just LAZY to change.Our British roommate is very noisy n impolite. Left the room door open even it’s midnight , when I ask her to close caz outside is noisy, she reject me caz her friend not come back yet.n chat loud even everyone was sleeping .I stay here 1 night, then go to bkk 10days, and then back to so hostel for 3 nights.We need luggage storage for 10 days. The staff tell us u can put luggage here JUST 7 days, and one day charge 50 Bah.I book the same hostel after 10days caz we need the luggage storage service. She say:“u can cancel it.” So shock she said that.Finally we solve our problem BY OURSELF.We put them in a tour agency for FREE, even we DIDN’T book any tour.After 10 days, we come back n stay 3 nights, I still be arranged at top bed.At the 3rd day there is a down vacant.AM8:00, I ask to change bed. Staff said:” can’t !! someone book it”. I said: ”It’s just AM8:00, nobody check in ”.She said: ”Who tell u can change bed before AM 8:00”.I said:” Nobody!! Why not I can’t change? that doesn’t make any sense. ”Then she said: ” u pay 50 Bah then u can change, caz housekeeping have to change ur sheet.” I said: ”That’s ridiculous ,u mean I stay here for 3 nights even I didn’t change bed I can’t ask for changing sheet?? “ She said:” housekeeping will coming soon I ask her.” I really angry: ”why changing bed I have to ask housekeeping? Then, housekeeping come, they talk in thai , after that they let me change for free FINALLY!That day, AM2:00 we waked by new guy, caz he didn’t know which bed he can sleep. Housekeeping forget to clean his bed. At AM4:00,British roommate come back n wake everyone up again.They get drunk n vomit in the room, laugh, talk, n knock the door loud!Really rude! until someone tell them ”Shout up!”
Plengchawee C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 11 décembre 2014
Clean, Cheap and near night market

There's a kitchen room for cooking and a refrigerator to store food. Wifi's strong signal.
7,7
I often stay this hostel when I travel to Chiangmai. It's very close Tha Pae gate by walking 5-10 minutes. The women dorm's clean and comfortable.
Trevor W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 décembre 2014
Location near to night market

Location, Value to Money, Outdoor Activities
7,7
Value to Money

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05