ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaire So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre
Emplacement : Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 369 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (369)
Trier par :
Luis C. Couples Switzerland, 11 février 2013
auberge de jeunesse sympas avec chambre double.

l'emplacement est idéal et on trouve facilement à se faire masser, attention aux filles de joie
7,7
Celine V. Couples France, 14 novembre 2012
Hôtel nouveau : moderne et propre

Très bien situé
8
Dommage qu il manquait la piscine sinon très satisfaite du rapport qualité prix
Conseil de voyage: Si vous restez une nuit de plus, reprenez la chambre sur agoda car sur place la nuit coûte le double.
Stephen J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Couples Malaysia, 6 juillet 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 21 juin 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Groupes China, 5 juin 2014
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Groupes Netherlands, 1 juin 2014
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, 3 mai 2014
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 avril 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaireSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - So Hostel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04