ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaire So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre
Emplacement : Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 404 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (404)
Trier par :
Djilali B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 août 2014
Séjour d'une semaine

Chambre spacieuse, bonne connexion wifi, à côté du night bazaar
8
Très bon séjour, à proximité du night bazaar, des commerces, des restaurants. Idéal pour la visite de Chiang Mai. Bruyant jusqu'à minuit par des jeunes qui squattent au rez de chaussé le réfectoire. Ménage fait tous les jours. Une très bonne connexion wifi. Réfrigérateur et climatisation qui fonctionnent très bien. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Luis C. Couples Switzerland, 11 février 2013
auberge de jeunesse sympas avec chambre double.

l'emplacement est idéal et on trouve facilement à se faire masser, attention aux filles de joie
7,7
Celine V. Couples France, 14 novembre 2012
Hôtel nouveau : moderne et propre

Très bien situé
8
Dommage qu il manquait la piscine sinon très satisfaite du rapport qualité prix
Conseil de voyage: Si vous restez une nuit de plus, reprenez la chambre sur agoda car sur place la nuit coûte le double.
Clair K. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 30 septembre 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 septembre 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 8 septembre 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 4 septembre 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 3 septembre 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 2 septembre 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaireSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06