ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaire So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestibule So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre So Hostel Chiang Mai - Chambre
Emplacement : Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 386 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (386)
Trier par :
Djilali B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 août 2014
Séjour d'une semaine

Chambre spacieuse, bonne connexion wifi, à côté du night bazaar
8
Très bon séjour, à proximité du night bazaar, des commerces, des restaurants. Idéal pour la visite de Chiang Mai. Bruyant jusqu'à minuit par des jeunes qui squattent au rez de chaussé le réfectoire. Ménage fait tous les jours. Une très bonne connexion wifi. Réfrigérateur et climatisation qui fonctionnent très bien. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Luis C. Couples Switzerland, 11 février 2013
auberge de jeunesse sympas avec chambre double.

l'emplacement est idéal et on trouve facilement à se faire masser, attention aux filles de joie
7,7
Celine V. Couples France, 14 novembre 2012
Hôtel nouveau : moderne et propre

Très bien situé
8
Dommage qu il manquait la piscine sinon très satisfaite du rapport qualité prix
Conseil de voyage: Si vous restez une nuit de plus, reprenez la chambre sur agoda car sur place la nuit coûte le double.
William C. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 14 août 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Joy S. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 14 août 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
Jennifer V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 août 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Hajie D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 juillet 2014
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Voyageurs solitaires Guatemala, 23 juillet 2014
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Voyageurs solitaires China, 14 juillet 2014
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6,7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centre d’affaireSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestibuleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ChambreSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C06