ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar de nuit, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bain So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite
Emplacement / Bazaar de nuit Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 479 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (479)
Trier par :
Anne-Laure M. Couples France, 2 janvier 2015
Super

Tres propre proche de toutes les animations
9
Hotel propre proche de tout
Djilali B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 août 2014
Séjour d'une semaine

Chambre spacieuse, bonne connexion wifi, à côté du night bazaar
8
Très bon séjour, à proximité du night bazaar, des commerces, des restaurants. Idéal pour la visite de Chiang Mai. Bruyant jusqu'à minuit par des jeunes qui squattent au rez de chaussé le réfectoire. Ménage fait tous les jours. Une très bonne connexion wifi. Réfrigérateur et climatisation qui fonctionnent très bien. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Luis C. Couples Switzerland, 11 février 2013
auberge de jeunesse sympas avec chambre double.

l'emplacement est idéal et on trouve facilement à se faire masser, attention aux filles de joie
7,7
Celine V. Couples France, 14 novembre 2012
Hôtel nouveau : moderne et propre

Très bien situé
8
Dommage qu il manquait la piscine sinon très satisfaite du rapport qualité prix
Conseil de voyage: Si vous restez une nuit de plus, reprenez la chambre sur agoda car sur place la nuit coûte le double.
Wei R. Groupes China, 19 janvier 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 10 janvier 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 9 janvier 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 janvier 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Groupes Vietnam, 2 janvier 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite

Avis des clients - So Hostel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08