Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodge

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 219 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (219)
Trier par :
Stephany H. Couples France, 11 mars 2013
Séjour court mais agréable

Gastronomie, décoration et piscine
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Yasmina D. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 29 novembre 2011
Très bel hôtel de luxe, sejour parfait!

accueil chaleureux, chambres luxeuses, lumineuses, 2 très belles piscines, une salle de sport, un spa
9,3
Nous n'avons séjourné qu'une seule nuit au Sofitel Phnom Penh, ultime étape d'un long séjour débuté au Vietnam et achevé au Cambodge pour rentrer sur Paris Dès notre arrivée, le receptionniste nous informe que nous avons été upgradé dans une Junior suite qui nous permettra d'avoir plus de place avec notre fille de 4 ans. Très belle chambre, avec tout le confort qu'on peut attendre, produits d'accueil de la marque L'Occitane dans la salle de bain, coin salon avec bureau, chambre avec belle vue sur le mekong. L'hôtel est grand, luxueux, spacieux, 2 très belles piscines, dont 1 avec aire de jeux pour les enfants et bassin avec toboggan. Prêt de masques pour nager, 4 restaurants, un japonais, un chinois, un italien et le restaurant principal La Coupole sous forme de buffet qui regroupe tout type de cuisine, formule idéale pour tout le monde et pour répondre à tous les goûts (large buffet de sushis, spécialités vapeurs chinoises, poisson, brochettes à votre convenance, pâtes avec la garniture de votre choix à choisir, buffet de fromage et énorme choix de dessert, une formule idéale) Notre avion ne partant que le soir, nous avons aisément obtenu de garder notre chambre jusqu'à 16H plutôt que de la libérer à 12h. Un sans-faute, excellent séjour nous serions bien restés quelques nuits de plus
Signaler cet avis
Irene T. Couples Singapore, 6 avril 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
6,7
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Signaler cet avis
Veronica W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 mars 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours g
6,3
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Signaler cet avis
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, 9 février 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
4,7
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Signaler cet avis
Nalae K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 4 février 2016
Had a great stay
6,7
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Signaler cet avis
Nattaporn B. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 21 janvier 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Signaler cet avis
Chu W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 7 janvier 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Signaler cet avis
Jose R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 décembre 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Signaler cet avis
Timothy W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscineSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - VestibuleSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de bainSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - VueSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de bainSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de fitnessSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscineSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscineSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports et loisirsSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports et loisirsSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salonSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salonSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de balSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de réunionSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de réunionSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de réunion


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A06