Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodge (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Équipements récréatifs Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de bain Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Café Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vestibule Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Chambre Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vue
Emplacement : Bouding Nombre de chambres : 201
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 145 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel.
Tous les avis (145)
Stephany H. Couples France, 11 mars 2013
Séjour court mais agréable

Gastronomie, décoration et piscine
8,3
Yasmina D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 29 novembre 2011
Très bel hôtel de luxe, sejour parfait!

accueil chaleureux, chambres luxeuses, lumineuses, 2 très belles piscines, une salle de sport, un spa
9,3
Nous n'avons séjourné qu'une seule nuit au Sofitel Phnom Penh, ultime étape d'un long séjour débuté au Vietnam et achevé au Cambodge pour rentrer sur Paris Dès notre arrivée, le receptionniste nous informe que nous avons été upgradé dans une Junior suite qui nous permettra d'avoir plus de place avec notre fille de 4 ans. Très belle chambre, avec tout le confort qu'on peut attendre, produits d'accueil de la marque L'Occitane dans la salle de bain, coin salon avec bureau, chambre avec belle vue sur le mekong. L'hôtel est grand, luxueux, spacieux, 2 très belles piscines, dont 1 avec aire de jeux pour les enfants et bassin avec toboggan. Prêt de masques pour nager, 4 restaurants, un japonais, un chinois, un italien et le restaurant principal La Coupole sous forme de buffet qui regroupe tout type de cuisine, formule idéale pour tout le monde et pour répondre à tous les goûts (large buffet de sushis, spécialités vapeurs chinoises, poisson, brochettes à votre convenance, pâtes avec la garniture de votre choix à choisir, buffet de fromage et énorme choix de dessert, une formule idéale) Notre avion ne partant que le soir, nous avons aisément obtenu de garder notre chambre jusqu'à 16H plutôt que de la libérer à 12h. Un sans-faute, excellent séjour nous serions bien restés quelques nuits de plus
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, 12 avril 2014
It was very enjoyable stay in this hotel

comfortable king size bed; clean and good smell; friendly staff
9,3
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. I enjoyed the comfortable clean room and bathroom and friendly staff
Ross M. Couples Australia, 27 mars 2014
Top hotel with excellent facilities and service

Quiet location still accessible, excellent facilities, attentive and efficient staff
8,7
Great place to relax after a hot day out sightseeing We stayed on executive floor and found room and facilities to be very good indeed. Room with a balcony overlooking river is a bit of an anachronism but very pleasant with a cool breeze at all times of day. Staff in Executive Lounge were very helpful and attentive without being "over the top". Thought I might need to brush up on my high school French however all staff seemed to have good English language skills. Hotel is a couple of km south of city centre but hotel-monitored tuk-tuks were quite adequate for local trips to and from. Hotel car to / from airport is a tad expensive but clean, air-conditioned and comfortable - all worthwhile at the beginning or end of a plane ride. Normally I would just like to try a different hotel for next visit, but it will be a hard decision to abandon such a genuinely enjoyable place to stay.
Rita K. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 13 mars 2014
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

a little bit far
5,3
Ho K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 8 mars 2014
Properly the best hotel in Phnom Penh

Grand lobby, Friendly service, neat and clean
9,7
The hardware of the hotel is very nice, but they missed the small thing. The clock near the bed ran out of battery, so it stops working after 4 days. The light at the desk inside the badroom did not work from the very first day. Although two lamps near the bed have dimming function, they flash once in awhile during the normal operation. That's why they got only 9 points.
Harrison K. Couples Australia, 27 février 2014
Great place. Big construction going on around it

Pool, staff, breakfasts
9
If travelling there soon ask for the 11 th floor Not facing the building of the shopping mall. Otherwise a great spot Using tuk tuk at the hotel are I little bit more expensive. But we kept the same guy for 6 days and was totally reliable and trustworthy ( Chatra is his name)
Wei S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 février 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Cleanliness, Staff friendly, fast check in
9,7
Wei S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 février 2014
Good Five Star hotel

Cleanliness, Staff friendly, big room
8,3
Huong B. Groupes Vietnam, 14 février 2014
Have a nice trip at here

friendly, quiescency, luxury
7
I have a nice trip with my friend at this hotel. The staffs are really helpfull and friendly when I had some problem need to ask. Even the equipment in the rooms are not well but Im still satisfied with it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Équipements récréatifsSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salle de bainSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CaféSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - VestibuleSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Intérieur de l’hôtelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ChambreSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vue

Avis des clients - Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07