ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Salle de bain Soledad Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 112 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Ettore C. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
nous y sommes revenus, très agréable et confortabl

chambres très confortables, personnel très accueillant et disponible, excellent pied à terre pour visiter l'endroit
8
Ettore C. Couples France, 29 avril 2013
l'hotel nous a plu, nous y sommes revenus

chambre confortables et propres, personnel accueillant et toujours disponible, bon pied à terre pour visiter l'ile
8
Ettore C. Couples France, 27 avril 2013
Excellent pied à terre

chambre confortables, personnel très accueillant, un bon pied à terre pour visiter l'endroit
8,3
Nidal Z. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Tres bien

service irreprochable. chambres propres. bon emplacement. petit dejeuner tres coorect.
9,7
Notre sejour a ete bref mais tres agreable. Le peronnel tres aimable et toujours pret a repondre a nos questions. Les chambres sont propres et bien equipees.58
Solange P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2012
Hotel accueillant proche du centre ville

Le service
8,3
Très bon service dans cet hôtel : personnel souriant, serviable et respirant la bonne humeur. L'hôtel est proche du centre ville => permet d'accéder rapidement au Shopping Mall, à l'aéroport et au port. Ils proposent également différents circuits permettant de visiter l'île sous plusieurs aspects : Chocolate Hills, tarsiers, Sipatan Bridge, Croisière sur la rivière Botoc ... : prix dégressif selon le nombre de passagers. Les chambres sont très propres; L'air conditionné fonctionne mais est assez bruyant. Pour un séjour orienté "plage", il vaut mieux choisir un autre hôtel, mais passer une journée dans un des clubs proche sur plage reste possible depuis le Soledad.
Michael S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 octobre 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 13 septembre 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Couples Cyphrus, 15 août 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 18 juin 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - Salle de bainSoledad Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - RéceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - RéceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - RéceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelSoledad Suites Bohol - ChambreSoledad Suites Bohol - Chambre

Avis des clients - Soledad Suites, Bohol

AM-AGWEB-4A08