ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Salle de bain Soledad Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Réception Soledad Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre Soledad Suites Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 108 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Ettore C. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
nous y sommes revenus, très agréable et confortabl

chambres très confortables, personnel très accueillant et disponible, excellent pied à terre pour visiter l'endroit
8
Ettore C. Couples France, 29 avril 2013
l'hotel nous a plu, nous y sommes revenus

chambre confortables et propres, personnel accueillant et toujours disponible, bon pied à terre pour visiter l'ile
8
Ettore C. Couples France, 27 avril 2013
Excellent pied à terre

chambre confortables, personnel très accueillant, un bon pied à terre pour visiter l'endroit
8,3
Nidal Z. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Tres bien

service irreprochable. chambres propres. bon emplacement. petit dejeuner tres coorect.
9,7
Notre sejour a ete bref mais tres agreable. Le peronnel tres aimable et toujours pret a repondre a nos questions. Les chambres sont propres et bien equipees.58
Solange P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2012
Hotel accueillant proche du centre ville

Le service
8,3
Très bon service dans cet hôtel : personnel souriant, serviable et respirant la bonne humeur. L'hôtel est proche du centre ville => permet d'accéder rapidement au Shopping Mall, à l'aéroport et au port. Ils proposent également différents circuits permettant de visiter l'île sous plusieurs aspects : Chocolate Hills, tarsiers, Sipatan Bridge, Croisière sur la rivière Botoc ... : prix dégressif selon le nombre de passagers. Les chambres sont très propres; L'air conditionné fonctionne mais est assez bruyant. Pour un séjour orienté "plage", il vaut mieux choisir un autre hôtel, mais passer une journée dans un des clubs proche sur plage reste possible depuis le Soledad.
Thierry R. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 18 juin 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 mars 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Couples Sweden, 8 février 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Couples Philippines, 3 octobre 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, 21 septembre 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Soledad Suites, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01