Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Quartier de Cau Giay, Hanoï, Vietnam

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 217 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (217)
Trier par :
Brigitte O. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 décembre 2013
Résidence hôtel très agréable

Personnel attentionné et très efficace.Gentillesse de tout le personnel.Tout est fait pour rendre notre séjour très agréable.
10
Très très bon séjour,je recommanderai avec grand plaisir votre hôtel.
Mark O. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 avril 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Chao C. Familles & jeunes enfants Taiwan, 16 mars 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Wee S. Couples Singapore, 29 février 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Teik H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 janvier 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Thi A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 janvier 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Andrew K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 30 novembre 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Liem B. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 7 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Huong N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 28 octobre 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Huong N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 28 octobre 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
1 avis au total
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoïSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Club pour enfantsSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de réunionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bainSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - RéceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02