Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Quartier de Cau Giay, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Club pour enfants Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de réunion Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bain Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Piscine Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Réception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier de Cau Giay Nombre de chambres : 206

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 208 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (208)
Trier par :
Brigitte O. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 décembre 2013
Résidence hôtel très agréable

Personnel attentionné et très efficace.Gentillesse de tout le personnel.Tout est fait pour rendre notre séjour très agréable.
10
Très très bon séjour,je recommanderai avec grand plaisir votre hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Thi A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 janvier 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 30 novembre 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Signaler cet avis
Liem B. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 7 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Signaler cet avis
Huong N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 28 octobre 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Huong N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 28 octobre 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Ichiro S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 23 octobre 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Signaler cet avis
Lai P. Groupes China, 7 octobre 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Signaler cet avis
Lai P. Groupes China, 5 octobre 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Signaler cet avis
Viet D. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 4 octobre 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoïSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Club pour enfantsSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de réunionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bainSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - RéceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07