Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pour enfants Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Vue Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salon Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de réunion Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 432
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 497 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence.
Tous les avis (497)
Shau K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 février 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 février 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Groupes Australia, 9 février 2014
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 février 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 février 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 janvier 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, 26 janvier 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 janvier 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Groupes Indonesia, 26 janvier 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 janvier 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pour enfantsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VueSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salonSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de réunionSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PiscineSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centre d’affaire


AS-AGWEB-3A05