ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pour enfants Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Vue Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salon Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de réunion Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 432
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 530 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (530)
Trier par :
Fanny W. Groupes Indonesia, 16 juillet 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 juillet 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Couples Indonesia, 13 juillet 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 juillet 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 juin 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 juin 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Voyageurs d'affaires Sweden, 13 juin 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Couples Indonesia, 8 juin 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Allan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 juin 2014
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Jim L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 mai 2014
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Club pour enfantsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VueSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salonSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de réunionSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PiscineSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centre d’affaireSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02