Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Espace de jeu Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Dukhu Pakis Nombre de chambres : 432
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 590
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (590)
Trier par :
Suci S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 21 juillet 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Signaler cet avis
Lois D. Couples Indonesia, 4 juillet 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Signaler cet avis
Lois D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 1 juillet 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Signaler cet avis
Arief G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 juin 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Signaler cet avis
Antonius W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 juin 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Signaler cet avis
Andy S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 juin 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Signaler cet avis
Jonahlyn A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 mai 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Signaler cet avis
Andre Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 mai 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Signaler cet avis
Sulyono H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 mai 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Signaler cet avis
Novita T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 avril 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Espace de jeuSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08