Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Centre d’affaire Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 432
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 581
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (581)
Trier par :
Lois D. Couples Indonesia, 4 juillet 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 1 juillet 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Arief G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 juin 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Antonius W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 juin 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Jonahlyn A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 mai 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Andre Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 mai 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Sulyono H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 mai 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 avril 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 6 mars 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 mars 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Centre d’affaireSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2E05