Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, District de Ba Dinh, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Piscine Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Entrée Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Jardin Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bain Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bain Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Piscine Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Cuisine
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Ba Dinh Nombre de chambres : 90
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 308
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (308)
Trier par :
François B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 juillet 2012
Bon confort mais perdu loin du centre

Confort et accueil
6,3
standing digne de la chaine somerset. en revanche, hotel perdu dans une zone peu sympathique de hanoi, loin de tous les centres d'attraction et points d'interet. préferez largement celui de la rue hai ba trung, même s'il est plus cher...
Signaler cet avis
Gael V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 octobre 2011
rtranquille avec jardin et piscine exterieure

jardin / piscine exterieure / prix
9,3
Je suis reste plusieurs fois dans cet hotel. Pas de surprise : on retrouve ce qu'on peut trouver dans les hotels Ascoot ou SOmmerset : coin salon, bureau, coin cuisine séparé ... Accueil professionnel et sympa. Jardin très agréable à l'arrière avec piscine. Tranquillité alors que l'on sait que dhors il y a le brouhaha et la circulation de Hanoi. Un peu loin du centre mais prix ok et il y a toujours des taxis qui attendent devant.
Signaler cet avis
Sung J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 21 août 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Signaler cet avis
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, 16 août 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Signaler cet avis
Nakamura Y. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 16 août 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Signaler cet avis
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, 19 juillet 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Signaler cet avis
Quang D. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 5 juillet 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Signaler cet avis
Jay A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Signaler cet avis
Vania S. Couples Australia, 24 juin 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Signaler cet avis
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, 15 juin 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoïSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeuSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - EntréeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - JardinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bainSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de bainSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - CuisineSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre

Avis des clients - Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences, Hanoï

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04