ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, District de Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeu
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Piscine Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Entrée Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Entrée Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vestibule Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vestibule Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Jardin
Emplacement : District de Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam Nombre de chambres : 90
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 264 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (264)
Trier par :
François B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 juillet 2012
Bon confort mais perdu loin du centre

Confort et accueil
6,3
standing digne de la chaine somerset. en revanche, hotel perdu dans une zone peu sympathique de hanoi, loin de tous les centres d'attraction et points d'interet. préferez largement celui de la rue hai ba trung, même s'il est plus cher...
Gael V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 octobre 2011
rtranquille avec jardin et piscine exterieure

jardin / piscine exterieure / prix
9,3
Je suis reste plusieurs fois dans cet hotel. Pas de surprise : on retrouve ce qu'on peut trouver dans les hotels Ascoot ou SOmmerset : coin salon, bureau, coin cuisine séparé ... Accueil professionnel et sympa. Jardin très agréable à l'arrière avec piscine. Tranquillité alors que l'on sait que dhors il y a le brouhaha et la circulation de Hanoi. Un peu loin du centre mais prix ok et il y a toujours des taxis qui attendent devant.
Anh N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Vietnam, 2 août 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Matthew B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 juillet 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Michael V. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 juillet 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8,3
Excellent.
Trang N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Vietnam, 13 juillet 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9,7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.
Wei K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 28 juin 2014
small hotel...bad breakfast

location, location, location
5
aircon is not cold, lift is lousy, staff not too friendly.
Ying H. Couples Singapore, 17 juin 2014
Great room and awesome stay!

Value for money, free breakfast, accessibility
7,7
Great stay. Room was very clean and comfortable, though the pillows were too soft!
Jian W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 30 mai 2014
Somerset is a wonderful place

Security, staffs service, room clean
7,7
I had a wonderful stay, staffs are awesome, room are up to expectation,good for short or long term stay, wonderful place indeed.
Gaon L. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 12 mai 2014
Room was great

room, view, location
10
It is located nearby west lake, it was good to take a walk at night time. View was great and swimming pool was very nice.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoïSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeuSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - EntréeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - EntréeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - JardinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - JardinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness

Avis des clients - Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences, Hanoï

AS-AGWEB-3C07