ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, District de Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vue
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Piscine Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Entrée Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Entrée Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vestibule Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vestibule Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Jardin Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Vestibule Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Jardin
Emplacement : District de Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam Nombre de chambres : 90
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 289 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (289)
Trier par :
François B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 juillet 2012
Bon confort mais perdu loin du centre

Confort et accueil
6,3
standing digne de la chaine somerset. en revanche, hotel perdu dans une zone peu sympathique de hanoi, loin de tous les centres d'attraction et points d'interet. préferez largement celui de la rue hai ba trung, même s'il est plus cher...
Gael V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 octobre 2011
rtranquille avec jardin et piscine exterieure

jardin / piscine exterieure / prix
9,3
Je suis reste plusieurs fois dans cet hotel. Pas de surprise : on retrouve ce qu'on peut trouver dans les hotels Ascoot ou SOmmerset : coin salon, bureau, coin cuisine séparé ... Accueil professionnel et sympa. Jardin très agréable à l'arrière avec piscine. Tranquillité alors que l'on sait que dhors il y a le brouhaha et la circulation de Hanoi. Un peu loin du centre mais prix ok et il y a toujours des taxis qui attendent devant.
Yu Y. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 17 mars 2015
Good

Location, view
9,3
Seongsoo H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 9 mars 2015
its good condition but breakfast

cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
8,7
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, 9 février 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7,3
Happy
Bernard G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 janvier 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Couples Singapore, 1 janvier 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Couples United Kingdom, 28 décembre 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 19 novembre 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoïSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Espace de jeuSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VueSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - PiscineSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - EntréeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - EntréeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - JardinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - VestibuleSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - JardinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Salle de fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - ChambreSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoï - Chambre

Avis des clients - Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences, Hanoï

AS-AGWEB-3A04