ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vue Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 631 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (631)
Trier par :
Alexandre K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2015
a eviter

propretee de la chambre grandeur literie
5,3
Loin de tout dans une residence fermee avec quelques maison et 2 hotels pour aller au centre de cebu il vous faudra 1 heure en taxi et pas simple le premier soir pas de proplem deuxieme et troisie.e soir une fois dans le taxi il a voulu me ramener a un autre taxi soi disant ne connaissant pas cebu le troisieme soir il a quarement refuser de enmener a cebu voulant a tout prix m amenner a un bar un peu plus loin pourtant justement apres le premier soir est preciser a la reception dans quel rue a cebu je voulais aller mais je pense ils apelais des amis taxi d ailleur le premier soir la prise en charge etais de 45 pesos apres 57 pesos apres 70 pesos chaque fois la reception a appeler autre taxi apres mes reclamations au bar ils sont a 6 personnes quii ne comprennes rien pas de cafe possible a 16h la station est fermee pas de mango scheke le soir pas de gin tonik et pourtant tout sur la carte une biere en boite coute 150 pesos aileur en bouteille 50 a 70 pesos
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, 3 mars 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kerwin A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 février 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Chan S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 février 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, 21 février 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, 21 février 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Choongjae L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 19 février 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VueSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03