ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vue Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 643 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (643)
Trier par :
Alexandre K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2015
a eviter

propretee de la chambre grandeur literie
5,3
Loin de tout dans une residence fermee avec quelques maison et 2 hotels pour aller au centre de cebu il vous faudra 1 heure en taxi et pas simple le premier soir pas de proplem deuxieme et troisie.e soir une fois dans le taxi il a voulu me ramener a un autre taxi soi disant ne connaissant pas cebu le troisieme soir il a quarement refuser de enmener a cebu voulant a tout prix m amenner a un bar un peu plus loin pourtant justement apres le premier soir est preciser a la reception dans quel rue a cebu je voulais aller mais je pense ils apelais des amis taxi d ailleur le premier soir la prise en charge etais de 45 pesos apres 57 pesos apres 70 pesos chaque fois la reception a appeler autre taxi apres mes reclamations au bar ils sont a 6 personnes quii ne comprennes rien pas de cafe possible a 16h la station est fermee pas de mango scheke le soir pas de gin tonik et pourtant tout sur la carte une biere en boite coute 150 pesos aileur en bouteille 50 a 70 pesos
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Sao T. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 18 mars 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 16 mars 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Couples Australia, 9 mars 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, 3 mars 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 mars 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 février 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VueSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04