ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de bain Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 577 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (577)
Trier par :
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Shierra M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, 23 septembre 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 septembre 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 septembre 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Couples Canada, 2 septembre 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 2 septembre 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de bainSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Plan de l’étageSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VueSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B04