ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vue Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 588 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (588)
Trier par :
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Dongki K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 décembre 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6
Shierra M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, 23 septembre 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 septembre 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 septembre 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VueSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A08