ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de bain Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 573 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (573)
Trier par :
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, 23 septembre 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 septembre 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 septembre 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Couples Canada, 2 septembre 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 2 septembre 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 août 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Oscar O. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 août 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Samantha C. Couples Philippines, 4 août 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de bainSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Plan de l’étageSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Salle de fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02