ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vue Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 615 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (615)
Trier par :
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Brian G. Couples Australia, 24 janvier 2015
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3
Richard G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 12 janvier 2015
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Armi E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Nelie D. Groupes Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Anastasiya E. Couples Russia, 8 janvier 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 janvier 2015
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Groupes New Zealand, 3 janvier 2015
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VueSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03