Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 715 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (715)
Trier par :
Alexandre K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2015
a eviter

propretee de la chambre grandeur literie
5,3
Loin de tout dans une residence fermee avec quelques maison et 2 hotels pour aller au centre de cebu il vous faudra 1 heure en taxi et pas simple le premier soir pas de proplem deuxieme et troisie.e soir une fois dans le taxi il a voulu me ramener a un autre taxi soi disant ne connaissant pas cebu le troisieme soir il a quarement refuser de enmener a cebu voulant a tout prix m amenner a un bar un peu plus loin pourtant justement apres le premier soir est preciser a la reception dans quel rue a cebu je voulais aller mais je pense ils apelais des amis taxi d ailleur le premier soir la prise en charge etais de 45 pesos apres 57 pesos apres 70 pesos chaque fois la reception a appeler autre taxi apres mes reclamations au bar ils sont a 6 personnes quii ne comprennes rien pas de cafe possible a 16h la station est fermee pas de mango scheke le soir pas de gin tonik et pourtant tout sur la carte une biere en boite coute 150 pesos aileur en bouteille 50 a 70 pesos
Signaler cet avis
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Signaler cet avis
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Signaler cet avis
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, 18 janvier 2016
Otherwise good

Friendly staff, value for money, spaciousness
7
The one disappointment this trip was the stoppage of water in our room on the first day. We came back from diving. My wife had just finished her shower and I started mine. Then the water became weak and eventually stopped. It took quite some time for housekeeping to restore the supply. But then the water was dirty (probably because of a burst pipe). I complained to the front desk. They just said housekeeping would take care of it. No one came. It probably would not have made any difference even if anyone had come. I let the water run for more than another 1/2 hours before I dared to step back into the tub. I felt that having the slightly not clear water was still better than having a salty body. I think housekeeping can do a better job in regular maintenance. Transport is another regular issue. It takes an extra 100 pesos to call a taxi to come to the resort. It is quite disproportionate to the fare, which if you go to Marina Mall in Mactan is only 130 pesos, or to Cebu of about 300. Otherwise the hotel is still value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything basically works.
Signaler cet avis
Marla I. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 30 décembre 2015
Pros and Cons

Spacious Room, Clean, 24 hr cafe
7
The hotel, while nice, was located somewhat far away from everything else which would not have been a problem except it was not very accessible. It cost extra for taxis and taxi drivers had a hard time finding it. The room was very comfortable and large. The hotel seems popular with Asians (Koreans?), but there were very few guests from other areas/countries. I was surprised to find it to be a high rise based on the pictures. The staff were somewhat friendly, but made me feel as if they were talking/giggling about me. They were very efficient. The food at the 24 hour cafe was good--especially the grouper. The menu was pretty limited.
Signaler cet avis
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, 23 décembre 2015
Friendly staff and spacious rooms

Space, staff and food
8,3
This was my 2nd time in this hotel and glad it's changed for the better. Their breakfast is now a buffet which is a great improvement from the very limited selection before. Our room seemed better furnished as well or maybe it was just the different floor. Staff were always friendly. This hotel's location is within a housing compound which is great for security and exclusion, what I had wanted during this stay. It is a leisurely walk to the beach too.
Signaler cet avis
Yoannah T. Voyageurs solitaires China, 27 novembre 2015
Great Accommodation

Room, Food and Staff
10
It was excellent and the food was great!... Accommodating Staff and the room was well maintain
Signaler cet avis
Jesus M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 novembre 2015
IMPRESSIVE

HUGE ROOM, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9,7
Great Stay at Sotogrande my kids are enjoy swimming at their pool and beach. Clean and huge room for a family to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 22 novembre 2015
No Pool!!!
4,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07