Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 682
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (682)
Trier par :
Alexandre K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2015
a eviter

propretee de la chambre grandeur literie
5,3
Loin de tout dans une residence fermee avec quelques maison et 2 hotels pour aller au centre de cebu il vous faudra 1 heure en taxi et pas simple le premier soir pas de proplem deuxieme et troisie.e soir une fois dans le taxi il a voulu me ramener a un autre taxi soi disant ne connaissant pas cebu le troisieme soir il a quarement refuser de enmener a cebu voulant a tout prix m amenner a un bar un peu plus loin pourtant justement apres le premier soir est preciser a la reception dans quel rue a cebu je voulais aller mais je pense ils apelais des amis taxi d ailleur le premier soir la prise en charge etais de 45 pesos apres 57 pesos apres 70 pesos chaque fois la reception a appeler autre taxi apres mes reclamations au bar ils sont a 6 personnes quii ne comprennes rien pas de cafe possible a 16h la station est fermee pas de mango scheke le soir pas de gin tonik et pourtant tout sur la carte une biere en boite coute 150 pesos aileur en bouteille 50 a 70 pesos
Signaler cet avis
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Signaler cet avis
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 23 août 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl R. Groupes Canada, 21 août 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Sanghyun L. Groupes South Korea, 14 août 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Signaler cet avis
Wen Y. Couples Singapore, 4 août 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Richard A. Couples Philippines, 3 août 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Signaler cet avis
Jose M. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre

Avis des clients - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Ile de Mactan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04