Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Vestibule Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Activités à proximité Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscine Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre
Emplacement : Mactan Island Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 669
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (669)
Trier par :
Alexandre K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2015
a eviter

propretee de la chambre grandeur literie
5,3
Loin de tout dans une residence fermee avec quelques maison et 2 hotels pour aller au centre de cebu il vous faudra 1 heure en taxi et pas simple le premier soir pas de proplem deuxieme et troisie.e soir une fois dans le taxi il a voulu me ramener a un autre taxi soi disant ne connaissant pas cebu le troisieme soir il a quarement refuser de enmener a cebu voulant a tout prix m amenner a un bar un peu plus loin pourtant justement apres le premier soir est preciser a la reception dans quel rue a cebu je voulais aller mais je pense ils apelais des amis taxi d ailleur le premier soir la prise en charge etais de 45 pesos apres 57 pesos apres 70 pesos chaque fois la reception a appeler autre taxi apres mes reclamations au bar ils sont a 6 personnes quii ne comprennes rien pas de cafe possible a 16h la station est fermee pas de mango scheke le soir pas de gin tonik et pourtant tout sur la carte une biere en boite coute 150 pesos aileur en bouteille 50 a 70 pesos
Signaler cet avis
Bruno M. Couples France, 19 avril 2014
chere chiant loin du monde

chambre piscine staff
4,7
belle chambre mais rien a faire meme les taxis ne connaisse pas trop loin du centre dommage car belle chambre .
Signaler cet avis
Thomas B. Couples France, 24 février 2014
bien

grande chambre, piscine
8
chambre agreable piscine tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Stephane K. Couples France, 17 juin 2012
Hôtel idéal pour farniente

La disponibilité du personnel, les piscines
8
Hôtel en retrait de toute vie nocturne, idéal pour se relaxer. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours disponible. Si les piscines sont vraiment agréables et bien entretenues, la petite plage ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner car trop de rochers et d'algues.
Signaler cet avis
Selway A. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 19 juillet 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Signaler cet avis
Jennie C. Couples Ireland, 9 juillet 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Signaler cet avis
Glenn B. Couples Australia, 22 juin 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Signaler cet avis
Jemima M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 mai 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Signaler cet avis
Sheila M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 mai 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Signaler cet avis
Peter V. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 17 avril 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - VestibuleSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Activités à proximitéSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscineSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ChambreSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Chambre

Avis des clients - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05