Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 349 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (349)
Trier par :
Angela S. Couples Canada, 7 février 2016
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Sari D. Couples Indonesia, 1 février 2016
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Hermawan W. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 décembre 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
I M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 10 novembre 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Greg S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 15 octobre 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Renato G. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 12 octobre 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Oasis J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 juin 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Earhart R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 29 mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Groupes Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
1 avis au total
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A03